Home / News / English News / Seven DSPs Transferred

Seven DSPs Transferred

LAHORE, (. – 12th Oct, 2017 ) :Inspector General of Police, Punjab, Capt. (R) Arif Nawaz Khan on Thursday issued orders of transfers and postings of seven DSPs with immediate effect.

According to notification, DSP Organized Crime-I DG Khan Muhammad Ijaz has been transferred and posted as DSP RIB DG Khan while DSP RIB DG Khan Muhammad Javed Akhtar as DSP Organized Crime-I DG Khan, SDPO Kot Momin Sargodha Azizullah as SDPO Shuja Abad Multan, SDPO Shuja Abad Multan Shabbir as SDPO Ahmad Pur East Bahawalpur, SDPO Sadar Muzaffargarh Muhammad Irfan as SDPO City Sialkot, SDPO City Sialkot Tariq Mehmood as SDPO Sadar Hafiqabad while ADIG Sargodha Region Amer Mushtaq has been posted in Punjab.



%d bloggers like this: