Election Commission Of Pakistan Decision On Delimitation Of 3 Districts Constituencies On April 24

LAHORE, (Muzaffargarh.City – 21st Apr, 2018 ) :The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) will announce its decision on representation of three districts regarding delimitation of constituencies-2018 on Tuesday, (April 24).

The ECP Punjab chapter sources told APP on Saturday that the hearing of representtaion of district Bahawalnagar, Sahiwal, Pakpattan and Rahim Yar Khan was held on Saturday.

However, decision was pronounced only about Pakpattan district.

The decision on remaining three districts would be given on April 24. Meanwhile, hearing of representations of Rajanpur, DG Khan, Muzaffargarh and Layyah districts was fixed for April 23, the sources added.