14 Punjab District Council Chairmen Of PML-N Join PTI

style="display:block" data-ad-client="ca-pub-4163322924037420" data-ad-slot="3714019811" data-ad-format="auto" data-full-width-responsive="true">

ISLAMABAD, (Muzaffargarh.City – 23rd Dec, 2018 ) :Punjab’s 14 District Council Chairmen of Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), recently have joined the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI). In this regard, the official announcement was made after their meeting with Prime Minister Imran Khan on other day.

Earlier, local bodies’ representatives held a consultative meeting with the current Provincial Minister of Punjab for Local Government and Community Development Abdul Aleem Khan during which they decided to formerly join PTI.

Zahid Nazir from Faisalabad, Babar Sial from Jhang, Raza Sargana from Khanewal, Moh-ud-din Chisti from Vehari, Qalandar Shah from Bahawalnagar and Ahmad Nawaz Noorani from Bhakkar were included in the delegation.

Besides, Dilshad Qureshi from Bahawalpur, Saqlain Sanjka from Chiniot, Umar Olakh from Layyah, Umar Gopang from Muzaffargarh, Saleem Sukhera from Pakpattan and Ameer Haidar Sangha from Khushab district have also altered their loyalties.