Home / News / English News / 100 Judicial Officers Transferred

100 Judicial Officers Transferred

LAHORE, (Muzaffargarh.City -29th Augst,2016): The Lahore High Court (LHC) on Monday issued transfer and posting orders of 100 judicial officers including 63 additional & district sessions judges (AD&SJs) and 37 senior civil judges (SCJs). According to a LHC notification, the AD&SJs who were transferred include Saeed from Mianwali to Faisalabad, Ms Sajida Ahmad from Hafizabhad to Chakwal, Amjad from Lahore to , Abdul Jabbar from Muzaffargarh to Multan, Muhammad Ashfaq from Sheikhupura to Lahore, Majid Karim from Khanewal to D.G.Khan, Anwaar Ullah from Jhelum to Pattoki, Muhammad Akhtar from Gujrat to Sialkot, MuhammadWaseem Anjum from Pakpattan to Pakpattan Sharif, Haider Ali Khan from Vehari to Muzaffargarh, Akram-ul-Haq Ch.

from D.G.Khan, to Sialkot, Muhammad Wajid Minhas from Lahore to Jhang, Yasir Hussain Khan from Sialkot to Sambrial, Muhammad Aslam Panjutha from Multan to Faisalabad, Shafiq Ahmad Shafi from Jhang to Jhang, Nabeila Jaffery from Chakwal to Faisalabad, Muhammad Abu Bakar Siddique Bhatti from Gujranwala to Sargodha, Mubassher Hussain from Khyushab to Mianwali, Azhar Iqbal Ranjha from to Lahore, Muhammad Ijaz from Bahawalnagar to Chishtian, Muhammad Irfan Basra from Sahiwal to Gujrat, Faisal Mahmood Meer from R.Y.Khan to Gujjar Khan, Farid Ali from Bahawalpur to Multan, Saeed Akhtar from Rajanpur to Shorkot, Ijaz Ahmad Gondal from Bhakkar to Chakwal, Zaheer Ahmad from Layyah to Talagang, Mahmood Azam from Rawalpindi to Faisalabad, Muhammad Yousaf Hafiz from T.T.Singh to Multan Sarfraz Hussain from Lodhran to Jaranwala, Riaz Afzal Cheema from M.B.

Din to Sargodha, Mumtaz Ahmad from Chiniot to Multan, Naveed Khaliq from Okara to Burewala, Ali from Narowal to Daska, Shakeel Ahmad from Sargodha to Mailsi, Syed Shahzad Muzaffar Hamdani from Nankana Sahib to Sheikhupura, Qamar Yaseen Nadeem from Faisalabad to Faisalabad, Imran Shafi from Kasur to Lahore, Humaira-tuz-Zahra from Multan to Chichawatni, Abdul Sattar from Multan to Lahore, Ghulam Rasool from Pattoki to Faisalabad, Nazir Ahmad from Jhang to Sahiwal, Muhammad Naeem from Sahiwal to Jhang, Muhammad Faisal Ahmad from Ferozewala to Minchinabad, Hassan Abbas from Minchinabad to Ferozewala, Muhammad Mohsin from Rojhan to Sahiwal, Anjum Mumtaz from Sahiwal to Narowal, Muhammad Naveed Babar from Narowal to M.

B.Din, Muhammad Iqbal Haral from M.B.Din to Kabirwala, Syed Ashraf Gillai from Arifwala to Hasilpur, Sikandar Javed from Kabirwala to Pasrur, Muhammad Yasin from Pasrur to Dunyapur, Muhammad Saleem from Dunyapur to Multan, Kashif Qayyum from Kot Addu to Attock, Zia Ullah Khan from Talagang to Kot Addu, Muhamamd Ishaq Hashir from Lahore to Sheikhupura, Muhammad Kaleem Khan from Sheikhupura to Lahore, Javed Iqbal Bosal from Sargodha to Rawalpindi, Muhammad Arif Khan Niazi from Rawalpindi to Sargodha, Irfan Ahmad from Sargodha to Khushab, Muhammad Yar Gondal from Khushab to Lahore, Ali Nawaz from Sheikhupura to Arifwala, Zafar Yab Anwar from Gujranwala to Talagang, Jaleel Ahmad from Multan to Rojhan. The SCJs who were transferred include Mustahsin Ahmad Minhas from Muzaffargarh to Hafizabad, Hakam Khan from Attock to Rawalpindi, Aman Ullah from D.G.Khan to Chiniot, Muhammad Iqbal from Rawalpindi to Khushab, Muhammad Ijaz from Sheikhupura to Jhang, Saad Salman from Kabirwala to Bahawalnagar, Misbah un Nabi from Chunian to Sheikhupura, Munawar Hussain, from Lahore to D.G.Khan, Jahan Zaib Akhtar from Attock to Attock, Majid Hussain from Quaidabad to Rajanpur, Muhammad Ahmad Husnain from Gujrat to Jhelum, Muhammad Yaseen Kohal from Malakwal to Mianwali, Iqtidar Ali from R.Y.Khan to Sahiwal, Muhammad Amjad Khan, from Multan to Muzaffargarh, Saima Husnain from Gujrat to Gujrat, Tahir Aslam from Sahiwal to Khanewal, Yalmaz Ghani from Lahore to Bhakkar, Ayesha Rasheed from Kasur to Kasur, Irfan Akram from Sarai Alamgir to Layyah, Sajawal Khan from Lahore to T.T.Singh, Rehmat Ali from Lahore to Vehari, Mazhar Abbas from Sargodha to Chakwal, Imran from Haroonabad to M.B.Din, Alam Shair from T.T.Singh to Bahawalpur, Muzaffar Nawaz from Lahore Cantt to Sargodha, Ali Abbas from Ferozewala to Lahore, Khalid Saleem Sohal from Kasur to Lahore, Muhammad Afzal Majoka from Mankera to Faisalabad, Tariq Maqsood from Arifwala to Nankana Sahib, Muhammad Asif from Alipur to R.Y.Khan, Khalid Iqbal from Chichawatni to Multan, Muhammad Asif from Lahore to Narowal, Muhammad Khalid Khan from Jhang to Gujranwala, Muhammad Rashid from Khanewal to Lodhran, Nadia Siddique Asad from Okara to Okara, Shafiq Abbas from Lahore to Sialkot and Farhan Shakoor from Lahore to Pakpattan Sharif.

%d bloggers like this: